Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Oaksey C of E Primary School

.... we shine brighter together!


Oaksey C of E Primary School | The Street, Malmesbury, Wiltshire SN16 9TG

01666 577221


The teachers are all very good. We are very lucky to have such keen and talented group of teachers that we can have
faith in. It really makes such a difference to my child’s experience at school.

Quote from Parent Questionnaire feedback - April 2017

'As individuals we let our 'light' shine, but we shine brighter together'

Oaksey School Staff

Headteacher: Mrs Denise Bray 

Admin and Finance Officer: Mrs Ruth Goodfield 

SENDCO: Mrs Rachel Woods (Mrs Woods currently works all day Monday and Wednesday morning.  If you wish to contact her please call the office on 01666 577221 or email her at -

 Ruby Class (Reception) Teacher: Mrs Nicky Troughton

Sapphire Class (Year 1 & 2) Teachers: Miss Pippa Davis & Mrs Denise Bray

Emerald Class (Year 3 & 4) Teacher: Miss Ros Holden

Diamond Class (Year 5 & 6) Teacher: Mr Colin MacLeod

Music Teacher: Mr Nigel Maloney

Teaching Assistants (Including Named Pupil TAs) and Lunchtime staff:

Mrs Jess Thomas 

Miss Holly Taylor

Mrs Jane Hayman

Mrs Sophie Hill

Miss Carol Morton

Mrs Nicky Marett

Miss Emma Waldron


Visiting Music Staff

Keyboards: Mrs Wendy Young

Woodwind: Mrs Rowena Cameron

Brass: Mr Chris Sanders

Drums: Mr Kelvin Williams

Guitars: Mr Nigel Malony

Supply Teachers:


Mrs Rachel Woods

Mrs Jo Fysh 

Mrs Denise Bray

Mrs Kirsty Williams